A Free Live CME Web Conference: Diagnosis and Management of Superficial Transitional Cell Carcinoma of the Bladder

BERKELEY, CA, USA (Press Release) - March 11, 2009 - Learn about new markers for the diagnosis and management of transitional cell carcinoma of the bladder.

 

Objectives: At the end of the program, participants will be able to describe:

  1. the common presentations of superficial bladder cancer
  2. the role of urine cytology in the diagnosis and management of transitional cell carcinoma of the bladder
  3. newer techniques for evaluating urinary sediment for cancer cells.


Date: April 2, 2009


Time: 12 pm EDT, 11 am CDT, 10 am MDT, 9 am PDT

For registration, click here.

If you have questions call: 1-800-421-7110 ext. 6696

 

Who should attend:

Physicians, laboratorians and other healthcare professionals interested in diagnosis and management of bladder cancer


Faculty:

Barry S. Stein, MD
Krisnamurthi Family Professor and Chief of Urology Brown Medical School.

1 hour of free CME credit will be provided.

Specialty Laboratories

[ PRESS RELEASE ]

E-Newsletters

Newsletter subscription

Free Daily and Weekly newsletters offered by content of interest

The fields of GU Oncology and Urology are rapidly advancing. Sign up today for articles, videos, conference highlights and abstracts from peer-review publications by disease and condition delivered to your inbox and read on the go.

Subscribe