Featured Videos

TAIPEI, TAIWAN (UroToday.com) - The recipient of this year’s Arthur D. Smith Endourology Lectureship is Brian R. Matlaga, MD, associate professor of urology at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine and director of ambulatory urologic care
 at the James Buchanan Brady Urological Institute in Baltimore, MD.




Cook Medical sponsors the annual Arthur award, which is given to an individual who demonstrates excellence in the field of endourology. The award was first presented in 2004 to Arthur Smith, the famed “father of endourology,” as a lifetime achievement award. It was subsequently named in his honor and is presented each year at WCE.



Presented at the 32nd World Congress of Endourology & SWL - September 3 - 7, 2014 - Taipei, Taiwan







Newsletter subscription

Free Daily and Weekly newsletters offered by content of interest

The fields of GU Oncology and Urology are rapidly advancing. Sign up today for articles, videos, conference highlights and abstracts from peer-review publications by disease and condition delivered to your inbox and read on the go.